Kenneth M. Larish | CEO | klarish@mainlandcompanies.com

Ken Larish has more than 20 years of experience in real estate development. As CEO of Mainland, his focus is on capital formation and leading the structuring of private transactions and investments.

James A. Lennon | COO | jlennon@mainlandcompanies.com

James Lennon has almost 20 years experience in real estate development. As COO of Mainland, James oversees financial modeling as well as project implementation including, master planning, design and construction management, and marketing.

Donald M. Caire | CFO | dcaire@mainlandcompanies.com

Don Caire has more than 25 years experience in real estate development. As CFO of Mainland, Don oversees capital advisory services as well as investor relations.

Mike Large | VP Design & Construction | mlarge@mainlandcompanies.com

Mike Large has more than 30 years of experience in real estate development, having served in leadership positions in Tennessee, Florida, and California. Mike facilitates property reviews for Mainland, with an emphasis on utilization and reuse of architecturally significant properties. He also oversees design and construction relationships as well as managing the company's design and construction process from inception to completion.

Ben Wood | Development Partner | bwood@mainlandcompanies.com

Ben Wood is both a developer and a development consultant.  He spends much of his time focused on financing commercial real estate, specializing in project capitalization using complex financing structures.

Brian Wilson | Development Partner | bwilson@mainlandcompanies.com

Brian Wilson is a fifth generation Oregonian who has spent almost 20 years building and operating a family-owned commercial real estate investment and management company. He has extensive experience in both development and asset management, including LIHTC and historic tax credit and compliance.